Banksy London Chronicle Repeats


EDIT:

To show support and express appreciation for their efforts and sacrifice, a number of free spaces on the virtual “Banksy – The London Chronicle” have been set aside for frontline NHS staff. Please email info@shoreditchstreetarttours.co.uk stating NHS affiliation and which of the two presentations you would prefer.


Just announcing in response to popular demand a couple of repeat presentations of Banksy – The London Chronicle.

“Great overview, and indeed some rarities and never seen before stencils; Thanks Dave for setting this up !”  – Matt on Urban Art Association

It was incredibly heartening that the first online photo presentation was so warmly appreciated and I received several requests for the opportunity to enjoy the presentation at times better suited to Banksy fans outside the European time zones.  So, at risk of incurring the wrath of my wife who has endured this presentation more times than she needs I have scheduled two further presentations for the 2nd weekend in January.

Spend about an hour and 15 with me exploring the development of Banksy’s art, the impact he has had on popular culture and the growth of his role as social commentator through his street art career in London.

Saturday 9th January 2021 10pm GMT
so that’s New York 5pm EST;  West Coast 2pm PST.  Book this one HERE 

Sunday 10th January 2021  12 noon GMT which is:
Mumbai 1730 IST; Singapore SST, Perth AWST 2000 Melbourne 2300 AEDT  Please book this one HERE

Folk close to the GMT time zone are of course more than welcome to join.